About the School Calendar

January 2019

Select Calendars:

January 21 Monday

About the School

No EACS Bus Service

Monday, January 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 22 Tuesday

January 23 Wednesday

About the School

Vision Screenings

Wednesday, January 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 24 Thursday

January 25 Friday

About the School

Fundraiser Balloon Pop

Friday, January 25 @ 1:30 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 26 Saturday

About the School

ISSMA - Instrumental

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the School

Girls & Boys LSAA Basketball Tournament

Saturday, January 26 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

January 27 Sunday

About the School

National Lutheran Schools Week

Sunday, January 27 - February 2 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the School

CLS Sunday at Emanuel

Sunday, January 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

About the School

CLS Open House for Prospective Students

Sunday, January 27 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

January 28 Monday

January 29 Tuesday

January 30 Wednesday

January 31 Thursday